Need More Info? Contact Us

Skydive Elsinore offers skydiving school, packages for first jumpers, and is conveniently located about 1 hour from Los Angeles and San Diego. Experience Skydive Elsinore Today!


LocationSkydive Elsinore
20701 Cereal Street
Lake Elsinore, CA. 92530
Phone(877) THE-JUMP
(951) 245-9939
Emailskydive@skydiveelsinore.com
Film Productionjoe@skydiveelsinore.com
(310) 543-2222

Skydive Elsinore

20701 Cereal Street
Lake Elsinore, CA. 92530
TEL: (951) 245 9939
Facebook
Instagram
Youtube

Xtreme AirSports Skydiving School

TEL: 1-877-THE-JUMP
Xtreme@skydiveelsinore.com

Employee Email Addresses

Karl Gulledge oski@skydiveelsinore.com General Manager – Airlift
Linda Jedlicki linda@skydiveelsinore.com Book Keeper
Daniella Martin

Joe Jennings

daniella@skydiveelsinore.com

joe@skydiveelsinore.com

Operations Manager

Stunt Coordinator

        

 

 

BOOK NOW