| Login
Skydive Elsinore 1800 The Jump
 
Contact Us

Skydive Elsinore



20701 Cereal Street

Lake Elsinore, CA. 92530




Tel: (951) 245 9939



FAX: (951) 245 3661

Skydive@skydiveelsinore.com

Xtreme AirSports Skydiving School

Tel: 1-877-THE-JUMP

Xtreme@skydiveelsinore.com



Employee Email Addresses

John Hamilton

Jhammo408@skydiveelsinore.com

General Manager - Operations
Karl Gulledge oski@skydiveelsinore.com General Manager – Airlift
Barry Williams barry@skydiveelsinore.com Skydiving School Manager
Sydney Williams sydney@skydiveelsinore.com Marketing & Events
Linda Jedlicki linda@skydiveelsinore.com Book Keeper
Daniella Martin daniella@skydiveelsinore.com Office Manager/ Human Resources
Other staff    

 

 

SKYDIVE ELSINORE - TEL: 1877 THE JUMP - 951 245 9939
20701 Cereal Street - Lake Elsinore, CA. 92530

Raise $500.00 for your Favorite Charity and make a FREE Tandem Skydive